Kontakt

Unsere Adresse: Kirchberger Elektro GmbH
Rödelbachaue 2
08107 Kirchberg
Tel.: +49 37602 6776-0
Fax: +49 37602 6776-29
eMail: info@kirchbergerelektro.de


Ansprechpartner:
Ralf Bauer
Geschäftsführer

+49 37602 6776-25
r.bauer@kirchbergerelektro.de
Michael Becker
Projektleiter

+49 37602 6776-12
m.becker@kirchbergerelektro.de
Angela Forbriger
Materialwirtschaft

+49 37602 6776-13
a.forbriger@kirchbergerelektro.de
Frenk Lippold
Projektleiter

+49 37602 6776-18
f.lippold@kirchbergerelektro.de
Uwe Friedrich
Bereichsleiter für Hardware-
planung und Softwareerstellung

+49 37602 6776-11
u.friedrich@kirchbergerelektro.de
Mario Immermann
Werkstattleiter

+49 37602 6776-23
info@kirchbergerelektro.de
Beate Neef
Buchhaltung

+49 37602 6776-15
b.neef@kirchbergerelektro.de
Steffen Klauder
Projektleiter

+49 37602 6776-19
s.klauder@kirchbergerelektro.de
Danny Kammermeier
Materialwirtschaft

+49 37602 6776-24
d.kammermeier@kirchbergerelektro.de
Carmen Bauer
Sekretariat

+49 37602 6776-0
c.bauer@kirchbergerelektro.de